* Bug 15963 fixed: EXPRESSION block => Math palette 19/21419/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 01:20:05 +0000 (02:20 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 14:24:40 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit1a5e6fa66f4275afc49a70a794146146b98bb6ab
tree256847eff0910c9fcca990d5e47dfa0f4d58f645
parentb79a26c00e7f15569e95ff572f77d6bd41694a8e
* Bug 15963 fixed: EXPRESSION block => Math palette

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15963

Change-Id: I16968bcc30a280f2774b14a462eb43a21051fd47
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/EXPRESSION.zcos.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/NonLinear/EXPRESSION.sci [moved from scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/EXPRESSION.sci with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/palettes.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/mathoperations_pal/EXPRESSION.zcos [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/examples/userdefinedfunctions_pal/en_US/EXPRESSION_en_US.zcos with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Mathoperations_pal/AA_Mathoperations_pal.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Mathoperations_pal/EXPRESSION.xml [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Userdefinedfunctions_pal/EXPRESSION.xml with 96% similarity]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Userdefinedfunctions_pal/AA_Userdefinedfunctions_pal.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Mathoperations_pal/AA_Mathoperations_pal.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/gui/mathoperations_pal/en_US/EXPRESSION_gui.png [moved from scilab/modules/xcos/help/gui/userdefinedfunctions_pal/en_US/EXPRESSION_gui.png with 100% similarity]