* Bug 10455 fixed: helpbrowser improved 64/21464/13
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 19:12:40 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 14:03:58 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit1a618b06a3c8c3d67a298585133f60255c28a168
tree176f5a70e4f6b7188b6b92669edc7205bbd769f2
parenta26b07f0f3101fb3665a4d5c59a99d3a283dd1f0
* Bug 10455 fixed: helpbrowser improved

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/10455

  * Autoloaded ATOMS chapters are now listed at restart
  * The page left at last quit is now displayed at restart
  * The browser now remembers its own language (if not getlanguage())

Change-Id: I396c8bf3a2c7811292216fa7a1697342e2e9b1ab
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/etc/scilab.start
scilab/modules/console/etc/configuration.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/add_help_chapter.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/help.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/helpbrowser_menus_cb.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/helpbrowser_update.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10455.tst [new file with mode: 0644]