signal_processing: fix typos in fft documentation 64/12764/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 16:37:30 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:16:05 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
commit1a95fb62507dfe0d5f19be766e20efe6f37ab7a0
tree90e781807a39cd44680de1c66ae56c0a4f29018f
parentd7ac2a9893f87f9ad2650e9489b6f2352a6c9a1a
signal_processing: fix typos in fft documentation

Change-Id: Id7ef0bcd16f2747afc0e18b3ee4289e3823fea20
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/transforms/fft.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/fr_FR/transforms/fft.xml