* Bug #11804 fixed - Untranslated prompt messages. 15/10815/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 07:19:09 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 07:27:36 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
commit1ab20c891bc9a1d027d0bf6827f7b7a7e6ba625c
tree23c6d482b87f830b932eac356727389ff1eb2490
parent747e49ffbf20dc26b9006d261f4ed9f19f4c2d3d
* Bug #11804 fixed - Untranslated prompt messages.

Change-Id: I0fc2385fe33eb43f641d20628ac47ab8778e1dfe
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/renderer/locales/renderer.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/interaction/RubberBox.java
scilab/modules/renderer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11804.tst [new file with mode: 0644]