License.txt: add cshep2d.f information 98/18598/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:01:08 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:18:46 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit1aba1a1dc6742abdd0d4fcb20651a22ab3b93acc
treebdca7822ea5dbedd29c042251f8d4e2e058541ef
parent6f673866b44210cc44cf8141a66d0cbfea30603a
License.txt: add cshep2d.f information

Change-Id: Ib51b2d8abc24808717f64384786d4820e22cdce6
scilab/modules/interpolation/license.txt