Remove useless docbook tag 17/10217/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 12:30:05 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 20:44:11 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commit1acc05d61b610dc310594109e1d2e2cad115409e
treefd25bee93c63ec7856db2bd95ee96b0d3f91a366
parentc8104ca83f0bd99bd9adcbbb2013816f390fe041
Remove useless docbook tag

Change-Id: I51640bb7bf677c3dbc25d16a9e9cd89aaf3dec69
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/plot_display/hallchart.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/plot_display/hallchart.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/plot_display/nicholschart.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/libraries/library.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/libraries/library.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/libraries/library.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/programming_scicos_blocks/c_computational_functions/C_struct.xml