Examples for the history manager 69/9969/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 11:01:12 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 14:23:57 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commit1aea722c34a6ceb9879bc9337d1f033ddd09790b
treecb63b7f05a070ffbcb9d6ba5f7691950e6f69bb1
parent1a1aa395b374de60fd44a4d2ffbad22c6bd1bfc0
Examples for the history manager

Change-Id: Ic198a24cfc4268367b9fc5905c42d6f32f178b1a
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/en_US/browsehistory.xml
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/en_US/displayhistory.xml
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/en_US/gethistory.xml
scilab/modules/history_manager/help/en_US/resethistory.xml