* Bug 15995 fixed: patch was missing in surface plot 62/20962/6
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 13:53:50 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 07:40:48 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commit1af17eedbe7237cc45be79cae50adc37ac258532
treea8426270d951f274b4f1f494a496fae3adb3fa77
parentc3261a4e3a84d6521f5aadef1f64cb1ed62985d6
* Bug 15995 fixed: patch was missing in surface plot

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15995

Change-Id: I074aed1adf25e195b2d22b5e498610df7a9a8ab0
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/Triangulator.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15995.tst [new file with mode: 0644]