* Bug #14159 fixed - Matplot crashed Scilab on boolean input. 37/17237/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 08:51:50 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 08:04:53 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commit1affffb9fc8086f37910acb69e9dc36a286642d9
tree945d4ac9e56e2851f58bd8a9d0cd450be83d973b
parent954ef4cc77b5611879f7af735e2ea96e9c2fd1e6
* Bug #14159 fixed - Matplot crashed Scilab on boolean input.

Change-Id: I734a3f05b4b8f2a42b4f51ff8a8c2c6654097054
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_matplot.cpp
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14159.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14159.tst [new file with mode: 0644]