Bug 13174 fixed: Crash after XML element removal 08/13408/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:59:53 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 13:37:56 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit1b05f718220099ca6c25a09093605c0167796414
treef5a1ca1034c29dcfe24d26ac813a3b25bfdd2039
parentc8af559c06028ef3c5a41ddb4433c94d96e78131
Bug 13174 fixed: Crash after XML element removal

Change-Id: Ia0bc1d686c34f59c1e09536862eaab77c71bc2c0
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLElement.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeList.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeList.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13174.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13174.tst [new file with mode: 0644]