Fix some typo in the SEP 88 document 56/10456/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 09:08:13 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:45:08 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commit1b093dc91146fda9e19602c394264d14da21bd30
tree723eb01c0cd75712afac83859f6d6606064a8a06
parent05e3f629549f56b36d66adfa4c5a9c29e7374346
Fix some typo in the SEP 88 document

Change-Id: I17725f44eba0377e4cdc534cb3fe63dc93a1832d
SEP/SEP_088_file_remote.odt