Update position when parent is known. 82/13082/1
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 13:28:48 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 13:29:39 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commit1b0dd8a1fba4a7c09e52c70bfd3156a0c22815b3
tree286b76193a8df79957f8c27fd97086043405e1f4
parentaa9fbd5684926af578c1ec494c29c1b64c1fd4b3
Update position when parent is known.

Change-Id: If3be2f5509901da870381dfff234cbb04e9bf694
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java