string: pass tests 00/21300/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 10:55:17 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 15:07:24 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit1b104690bab68c524c0f4361fe14d911b7ef48ee
tree3fc8d7705dba1b2305be5c57ffd9891649b638ea
parent4e192f120ab36bbe594b033eb0e553b5d6b3113c
string: pass tests

Change-Id: I60e057d442b9a7e36446ae8f2af6f3013bc1045b
scilab/modules/string/macros/sci2exp.sci
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14099.tst
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4768.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7879.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/blanks.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/blanks.tst
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/part_UTF_nw.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/part_UTF_nw.tst
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/part_UTF_nwni.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/part_UTF_nwni.tst