add action_binding_gateway.xml in .iss 08/708/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 21 May 2010 11:47:29 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 21 May 2010 11:51:12 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit1b28bb1afc3c8e6ba913a1f64022180598cf5444
tree092fcef9c663ac6210a843fbc9d4a00c5b818219
parent409ec547e157c918d2a78ed4c9fa1464ad484b4e
add action_binding_gateway.xml in .iss

Change-Id: Id687da12c1f21d64e3dbed8d110bb5b853f710a1
scilab/modules/action_binding/action_binding.iss