Xcos GUI: fix Annotations import and loosen DSTATE decoding 84/17384/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 09:57:32 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 13:03:24 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit1b2ad0fc547b6a8a2b2c7e8ff1f1e9be0f0277e0
tree376ccf34810665dd63ffb7427c33cec408bcf96c
parent4f4725406d373084b2a3b920911d9737c2d4d5db
Xcos GUI: fix Annotations import and loosen DSTATE decoding

 * DSTATE can be an empty string, for backward compatibility
 * Does not handle all Annotations properties but now allows proper creation in the model

// Does not pass yet (need to decode all properties) but goes further
--> xcos(SCI + "/modules/xcos/demos/Simple_Demo.zcos");

Change-Id: Ie08cd0098cf523aefd9eb4abe3ee68299f7356c1
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/BlockHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/RawDataHandler.java