Xcos: remove the runtime check for JGraphX and Batik 88/19588/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 16:50:25 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 17:05:37 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit1b401b0632341eadc8c68226549f96415fdc405a
tree39384117dd60f8a770220dc126ee48703c158cd9
parent75c6a3520370e670e0e3bcec352582f6cd310a9e
Xcos: remove the runtime check for JGraphX and Batik

Change-Id: Ib8b22a8fe8d8baf748cd4578cb7b99768bf6131b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java