Add some Progress Bar to show Atoms is working. Fix Bug#11509 19/8519/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 13:29:08 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 14:04:23 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit1b4ad810d5ae49e4d439f8dbe400ee4a5c394dea
treefb950b8affe98d5eb4484e91a8f99cbbbd428f45
parentf5b3db4191a25aec45b234c70184c337ee7b07fb
Add some Progress Bar to show Atoms is working. Fix Bug#11509

Change-Id: I278b1c808a17245f3e22c6695ce0e42276659fc9
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsCloseProgressBar.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsDESCRIPTIONread.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsDownload.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsOpenProgressBar.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsUpdateProgressBar.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/waitbar/SwingScilabWaitBar.java