* Bug 14488 fixed: plot2d frameflag=9 restored & clarified 69/21569/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 5 Aug 2020 15:55:59 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 09:23:50 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit1b57296990c158949637b416d99f4cbfbebecafe
tree277baf2841dea1e63f9cac32a074c2af15d416ef
parentdd89315dae910aa177d6aa4a47adaaf4dd9c1aad
* Bug 14488 fixed: plot2d frameflag=9 restored & clarified

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14488

Change-Id: I515d9df67e14c756e3a2d572285281933942c696
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/plot2d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/plot2d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/2d_plot/plot2d.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_plot2d.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14488.tst [new file with mode: 0644]