Datatip: use a %g as default format (Serge's comment in bug 13080) 42/14042/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 10:30:04 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 11:43:29 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commit1b68e906fcfbf9461d920197496eb7da93f21122
treed9b9f595e79e35d2e05f6931b8921239a97f0c09
parent05a5c47c570c29e6335a3e895acf35d15ac025cb
Datatip: use a %g as default format (Serge's comment in bug 13080)

Change-Id: I992a65de9ea0bea16e13cf6a1be5082212651dd3
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/datatip/Datatip.java