* Bug 11363 fixed: now show_window raises the current graphics 35/21235/2
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 17:29:00 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 14:58:18 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit1b6bbff1dcfa650ba4c4580621b748edf6b339d4
tree1655a83c9f24cdf6870f01547e6cb02a76f95db8
parent5624a6f556245e49d3902eec4cb84b0e89589e3c
* Bug 11363 fixed: now show_window raises the current graphics

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11363

Change-Id: I90482702c8d82d60daf2a13dd977684b57911d1e
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/Interaction.c