Xcos java tests: update them for Xcos6 60/17360/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 08:42:57 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 08:21:23 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commit1b6f8eeb7d5ab14ee38b91e2ab37ba43ba07107a
tree49b57228971db8482cf0259e5f8f57b0eb62e61f
parenta4ce16e53facf4ad38b72d04a5231a838f9e7723
Xcos java tests: update them for Xcos6

Change-Id: Ia462d9e02dc4e196321650c2f8fc3ac871eeac97
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/XcosTest.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/block/SortPortsTest.java [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/graph/DiagramComparatorTest.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/graph/ScicosParametersTest.java [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCellFactoryTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/port/command/CommandPortTest.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/port/control/ControlPortTest.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/port/input/ExplicitInputPortTest.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/port/input/ImplicitInputPortTest.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/port/output/ExplicitOutputPortTest.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/port/output/ImplicitOutputPortTest.java
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/xcos/utils/FileTypeTest.java