[console] test updated about quote 21/21321/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 16:32:37 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 19:29:08 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commit1b76cb5718d526615f0b75f6d1cdc436c9caf908
tree9199347048a990ed8decc8ba8ec138e6a33ff0d7
parentc5bb7ecf2a0d905b384fa272e66639a8812cdfa0
[console] test updated about quote

Change-Id: Ib327a7a2b81442b8a63a5e6ff81bc94b3c381347
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12566.dia.ref