Fix test of %sp_max & %sp_min functions 12/8712/4
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 09:00:53 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 10:16:48 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit1b7ee3db6aebde286b8c62fee5c421c8d2d0c06a
treef2d55c2e5dafbe4726c569c905d7bac4aa4eb3d8
parent7ff9987342618385acacc9c0de56058bcde4187b
Fix test of %sp_max & %sp_min functions

test_run("sparse", "bug_4654")
Change-Id: I3aadffb908691370fbe00e793db0b94042287fca
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/%sp_max.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/%sp_min.sci
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4654.dia.ref
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4654.tst