Fix memleaks with ExpHistory objects 09/14609/9
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 14:59:28 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:49:09 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commit1b80f3630d072d91a6313524e1a439b0052bd411
tree9d527ca5eedd1012899ceab340684a5683862d47
parent693bc5ed6b45079360f0b6f67fd7e4319945cf41
Fix memleaks with ExpHistory objects

Change-Id: Ide91d4fb927a73aac0a65ee6a009ac94551f6103
15 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/includes/expHistory.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/assignexp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/runvisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/expHistory.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/run_AssignExp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/run_CallExp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/types/includes/list.hxx
scilab/modules/types/includes/tlist.hxx
scilab/modules/types/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_tlist_or_mlist.hxx
scilab/modules/types/src/cpp/list.cpp
scilab/modules/types/src/cpp/singlestruct.cpp
scilab/modules/types/src/cpp/tlist.cpp
scilab/modules/types/src/cpp/types_tools.cpp