* Bug #14527 fixed - Calling pathconvert function without parameters crashed Scilab. 76/18476/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:18:50 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:12:30 +0000 (08:12 +0200)
commit1b89a9cfa9e8007ff4d5ce9f147eb566772406e4
tree4c003c7e4d253117ffeb562b59417f088b248ddb
parent1bd1c8a1d86da60515524b21a0af9bf907e66eea
* Bug #14527 fixed - Calling pathconvert function without parameters crashed Scilab.

Change-Id: I92302d28550097e6ae4a5b868ca8c3e577cd36ef
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_pathconvert.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14527.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14527.tst [new file with mode: 0644]