Xcos palettes: perform only sanity check on an headless env. 40/8740/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:17:23 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:23:51 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit1b8a517175997d2c357afcf75dabc0247125b2ce
tree9501e25d5942d14b02ac5b88ffe568dc0c2129fb
parent8af3e092d8046c54f7bb3245d3921a64fac6abd0
Xcos palettes: perform only sanity check on an headless env.

Change-Id: I46779500841b5a03ad563821f61ff8c5634fda5c
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/Palette.java