Bug 12778 fixed: Bad result after insertion of empty matrix in integer matrix 99/12299/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 16:01:30 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:55:53 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit1b9fc2675ff89287fbf320db6724850e9cac50e0
tree4ac4f256efc5af32a599248dd470732ff13b8b87
parent9bf8feda307633faac7417065e70882c06c20ea9
Bug 12778 fixed: Bad result after insertion of empty matrix in integer matrix

Change-Id: I574658b2393c4b3efe741fb7359cd6276616e3f0
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/integer/src/fortran/i_i_i.f
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12778.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/integer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12778.tst [new file with mode: 0644]