children frames may not be uicontrol 21/13921/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 17:03:37 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 17:12:55 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commit1ba2421411833ee2f229fb2701573dcfe9ba080d
treec9fc34b770484607c754aa51c5360950b7016e19
parent4c2112c8314bbf1bd667e5ff461e1342cedc931d
children frames may not be uicontrol

Change-Id: I68dc8484752a2be1be214e6f3244eb03c2835c0b
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabFrame.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabScrollableFrame.java