* Bug 14156: mfscanf returned [] when datafile contained a header + init variables... 54/17254/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 13:58:21 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 14:32:56 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit1ba7c5d54589e47539e92947a2f6c4969919ecda
tree085fd603ac4f97a84c78b2475ffdec67518d1e8c
parent5a63cfdd85e325069f7c0476daa5f2abf09efca8
* Bug 14156: mfscanf returned [] when datafile contained a header + init variables to prevent wrong FREE

Change-Id: I927e7b77d710e6d9cc60cc0a57cebdc7e8a72b91
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/do_xxscanf.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mfscanf.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/do_xxscanf.c
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14156.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14156.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14156.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_strtod.cpp