scirenderer: bound iteration Graduation 16/21316/2
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 08:18:12 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 15:54:53 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit1bbd334890d6f3616e1e4a2861b6770811e820f8
tree32135c69f9c7616eb9009977e74192d9a2021d80
parentcde5fee83eb89f7b6b9cec0d9d37635e26880bde
scirenderer: bound iteration Graduation

Change-Id: Idf9582807a2ba287a50b38a3be66651461ba7f2d
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/ruler/graduations/AbstractGraduations.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/ruler/graduations/LinearGraduations.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/ruler/graduations/LogarithmicGraduations.java