Fix compilation issues in the doc 62/9862/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:53:16 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:55:23 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit1bbe7673f8648bd4390f7cc117309994f953724d
tree578f9cefd668e19518d0e6ed2c9ff27001fefdef
parent774c3fa16c6a7fb6aecc26a9502fc6e76ed47ab0
Fix compilation issues in the doc

Change-Id: I9a08997952e76c7e4c980c118585c27b26255dc3
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/rubberbox.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/segs_properties.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/spectral_estimation/intdec.xml