avoid the use of libmpi++ 55/18555/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:40:51 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 13:49:50 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit1bd1c8a1d86da60515524b21a0af9bf907e66eea
tree8b91f19807bd7a04be0c483b9de3d6d042d55897
parent110023eb0bfe30df73177e986b53729c88fb3e23
avoid the use of libmpi++

Change-Id: Icd9f6a05923f5c8c3c832d1030981eaef8051c27
scilab/modules/mpi/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/mpi/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/mpi/includes/sciMpiComm.hxx