Scicos_blocks: fix memory leaks in tows_c 09/12909/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 10:47:18 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 15:30:01 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commit1c08c41e2cb86a28d98e84e55885e69b93051eb9
tree7e5da49e556034ab7a6e7d8aa5025c5967931773
parentc4fa8db4c4e207ee89a0b5cd8cd5b66b788dee39
Scicos_blocks: fix memory leaks in tows_c

The allocated Integer matrices were not freed if something had gone wrong with their copying.

Change-Id: I86fa3b052e5b2d454862e1cdf60858d08796b9f8
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/tows_c.c