Bug 13509 fixed: It was not possible to have an empty prefix with xmlNs 25/14825/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:57:01 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 15:00:16 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commit1c10bdae8fb7492e2b2594b59e18e134c4bff943
treea8264b7cc3bdd7e79193513ebdfd30d8df79224c
parentb7e3d9118b7e12600b6dc900353633b162eee739
Bug 13509 fixed: It was not possible to have an empty prefix with xmlNs

Change-Id: Id89f3ef555e293faf3505f330b6e269fba067161
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlNs.xml
scilab/modules/xml/help/ja_JP/xmlNs.xml
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlNs.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13509.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13509.tst [new file with mode: 0644]