beta3 updates 83/8483/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 08:53:54 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:06:12 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit1c2c0ae21c4b3fe52b4b1ef652ae3947bbeea11a
tree956fb75f98a4df756822f8237138f3ff58389a58
parentb6e49b9475b06bbbf3870906edb5c64d2959b5ed
beta3 updates

Change-Id: I0cf79c4acfd4bb432e224f67fb4785f1c5f25161
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-fr_FR.html