Remove not valid UTF-8 characters 62/862/2
authorPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 07:13:33 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 07:16:38 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commit1c460700bde86ef294d78bc681d074b4cdc246b1
tree835dc697795b5158ecd8459a8dee6e79ee979eb5
parent6d824eb33d8930937edf58c16c15bbcd98f84fe9
Remove not valid UTF-8 characters

Change-Id: I202dac495a52bf695e1cfbcd1cc5fa62b7c2931b
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/en_US/mtlb_axis.xml
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/en_US/mtlb_legendre.xml
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/en_US/mtlb_sort.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/struct.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/fr_FR/struct.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/gcbo.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/getcallbackobject.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/messagebox.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/uigetcolor.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/uigetdir.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/uigetfont.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/usecanvas.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/x_choose_modeless.xml
scilab/modules/localization/help/en_US/setdefaultlanguage.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/qld.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/vec2list.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/blanks.xml