Fix tests after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13965/ (default foreground value... 85/13985/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 08:12:01 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 21:37:10 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commit1c499e46d15fd81e74ab4e36f6cbc69dd77cddc9
tree983b817e8c11a764750af7abbe74883a0873a996
parent045bb66b20c8fb4043735731146ad5810ebe9765
Fix tests after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/13965/ (default foreground value now set by L&F)

To test: test_run("gui", ["checkbox", "edit", "frame", "image", "listbox", "popupmenu", "pushbutton", "radiobutton", "slider", "tab", "table", "text"])

Change-Id: I91f730d8ffdd29cc14f4977a9b37f2d60846a5e2
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/uicontrol_generic_test.sci