Translation of help pages for tree2code, varargin and varargout into Russian. 68/14068/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:29:16 +0000 (21:29 +0600)
committerStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 16:01:20 +0000 (22:01 +0600)
commit1c5a3a9f2959cd0465165577370a64fb987d234f
treea7ea71ea602fab6734fa377937f9cd03c0d708bb
parent2bc085d3f2115f2872e3efc819e1bfcd03b20772
Translation of help pages for tree2code, varargin and varargout into Russian.

Change-Id: Ibf13180cdf73ae72df63638d987c86d3d449a5db
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/tree2code.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/varargin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/varargout.xml [new file with mode: 0644]