Revision of help page for sqrtm (en_US). 94/9294/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:01:49 +0000 (22:01 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 06:20:05 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
commit1c6b6aa2486f87980ac5640ff9c6ef5e71a606f7
treed37c873b0312a2f2ab15da841faacb95d2e868e5
parenteb4726da918a9c6403e130e1b5e483c36dd5c3c9
Revision of help page for sqrtm (en_US).

Change-Id: I8b9d65ce28f1cfc7a58b06261a67f623431132d8
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/exponential/sqrtm.xml