Revert "* Bug 16633: now Listbox callback can be triggered by item click" 38/21738/2
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 12:56:27 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 06:40:26 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
commit1c7afa75c642b22f896f7c3373485b79a181e591
tree0380a961b7a66d8faa1f0060eaa1394899e4818a
parentf5b48580f7950b38c8e822d6ee9e8a8b91ab3c3b
Revert "* Bug 16633: now Listbox callback can be triggered by item click"

There are redundant callbacks, which are unavoidable.

This reverts commit bea89839ef0b59f42eb320f5da8f45c6a97435ef.

Change-Id: I5bc1d93407c6f382d2c686df4df462355c5b19c0
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/listbox/SwingScilabListBox.java