api_scilab: fix delete 58/18058/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 06:49:25 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 07:33:41 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
commit1ca9460091c27ba8d715999dc07d74bb4a4a8b3e
tree08012299658dbc44031ae2c9bb4972c0f7f7e750
parentf61fe18b6fa04c63617db273ef36130e2ccc4706
api_scilab: fix delete

Change-Id: Ie583c4805b40cc63c2ff8764b51f153e4c5402f2
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_stack_boolean.cpp