Xcos tests: remove messagebox redef and regen some blocks 60/18960/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 09:35:34 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 09:36:54 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit1caa79494e6b088bf607998e7369b78baea3a425
tree386936eeddeb0d38ff544ae823920fe44f2ac328
parente9510240fd7bd9ba4291342c955c68f2c6d8965c
Xcos tests: remove messagebox redef and regen some blocks

 * Modified test_run in order to take all 5 messagebox inputs

Change-Id: I75563619198269f67c5b6cd6950623adfc329e43
24 files changed:
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11975.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11975.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12384.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12384.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12751.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12751.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12751.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13011.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13011.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13396.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13396.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7770.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7770.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8397.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8397.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8674.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8674.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/dflipflop.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/dflipflop.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/dflipflop.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/dlatch.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/dlatch.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/dlatch.zcos