Graphics src: fix return value 65/18765/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 17:31:49 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 08:30:38 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commit1cbf0ed21bd81dd69ea2e97ba34128bcb84b59b6
tree9cccc8261542fecc15bce43c3951809d948d921b
parentb799e2066ee21fccf7c51e479982cd8968bda53f
Graphics src: fix return value

 * CID 1366838

Change-Id: Ied8ee7882addca3f52274201ddb34e64550e93dd
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_datatip_property.c