Fix errors found by coverity: 27/12727/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:59:42 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 07:52:05 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit1cd0e0af7b2f6d86d454fbc4a6e7627ce364e754
treeac3f7cf747b9c220e9b92af06734cb870614ad6a
parent54fe03db3bae28193092fc9b8f91d22c78a86134
Fix errors found by coverity:
* no check of the err code (CID 1097662)
* Logically dead code (CID 1097767)
* Fix memory leaks (CID 1098729, 1098728, 1098727, 1098726)

Change-Id: I54536c03e9cdbf66564e039ce92268dcb920ecd5
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/dlManager.c