Fix a typo 11/10511/5
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:28:25 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 15:51:45 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit1ce819db6159fd4640cc91340df04d70e5fc3837
treeaef733611f5fdedac23ee12f024960fa349fa87b
parentde2945b0739355cacfb5fa0715fd46748136c3c5
Fix a typo

Change-Id: I23101aeb6c507ce0171e455e1a395b79396f5c25
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_common.cpp
scilab/modules/call_scilab/examples/basicExamples/readwritestring.c
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/xml/XConfiguration.java
scilab/modules/core/src/c/parse.h
scilab/modules/demo_tools/help/en_US/demo_mdialog.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/intg.xml
scilab/modules/external_objects/includes/ScilabAbstractEnvironment.hxx
scilab/modules/external_objects/includes/ScilabAbstractEnvironmentWrapper.hxx
scilab/modules/parallel/help/en_US/parallel_run.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabPlainView.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabView.java