GO: improve Axes accessors 99/10699/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 16:06:53 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 07:43:41 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
commit1d05236f1ae9c6b020eb1912f9afb521abe390fb
tree29dc7e7b0ed08f28fbbb77a7cd49fe471c805953
parent0e304dcf1d93e653d440e8fc5d2eedd9b67935db
GO: improve Axes accessors

Change-Id: I415ac149c6b33950f34b1868e1a9e33359ed86b4
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/axes/Axes.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/axes/AxisProperty.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/axes/Box.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/axes/Camera.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/axes/TicksProperty.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/contouredObject/Line.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/contouredObject/Mark.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/figure/Figure.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicObject/ClippableProperty.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/textObject/FormattedText.java