* Bug #12417 fixed - Set "All supported formats" as default selected on Xcos open. 73/14373/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:55:21 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 10:53:53 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit1d0981a3e08148495ba5640ad1701bd2fc358764
tree5d0680642d0333a3a8774a0208a11fc6fb7fa8d1
parent48727b4a1dda742f92ba37dc3fea9f1df8fc5d24
* Bug #12417 fixed - Set "All supported formats" as default selected on Xcos open.

Change-Id: Iece84197d03da751a454e9928b2ba3a6c535d0b8
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/OpenAction.java