set windows environment for ilib_for_link, add getenv, setenv, dos, winqueryreg gateways 33/4233/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:35:56 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:34:23 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit1d4ed79e961166ffbe3416e9d92a3b68acd12b2c
tree66cc25debd7fcc0a362db03eeac4729e0fbc8beb
parentdf62f0857487a4da4b8eb1d9efb6cf6623de41ae
set windows environment for ilib_for_link, add getenv, setenv, dos, winqueryreg gateways

Change-Id: I02c696a5fa7301ddc35a1399e0174ff9ca7830b4
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/etc/dynamic_link.start
scilab/modules/io/includes/gw_io.h
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/c/sci_getenv.c
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/c/sci_setenv.c
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/io_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/system_env/includes/setenvvar.hxx
scilab/modules/system_env/src/cpp/setenvvar.cpp
scilab/modules/system_env/system_env.vcxproj
scilab/modules/windows_tools/sci_gateway/c/sci_dos.c
scilab/modules/windows_tools/sci_gateway/c/sci_winqueryreg.c
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/scilab_windows/spawncommand.c
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/cpp/windows_tools_gw.cpp