* Bug 16019 fixed: polarplot(1:10, rand(10,3)) yielded an error 08/20908/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 11:54:26 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 15:23:02 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commit1d6fc1edc7b0d5d0ccd1a5390b0e41cd1ea457e1
tree7b1d554b4d6480b01a8016f1f1dbef4c500ea860
parent2c2027c9b19bd84a137506cedad5637397d73b54
* Bug 16019 fixed: polarplot(1:10, rand(10,3)) yielded an error

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16019

Change-Id: I68f6143e2c75f4d6b89c5b540e6b7489892f6647
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/polarplot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16019.tst [new file with mode: 0644]