Xcos doc: resize SHIFT images 30/14330/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 16:14:48 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 16:15:06 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
commit1d7027d828453c1ef2fe3b284f94aaca850bd71a
treef16cd3671f443b80818c9586ea167ad53bae3b23
parent1859e6f0695847f05b0ce6fb44cc42691854c30c
Xcos doc: resize SHIFT images

Change-Id: I3d06c31f470fc00d75abb9dc9dfa19939f64a8b9
scilab/modules/xcos/help/images/palettes/integer_pal/shift_arithmetic_left.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/help/images/palettes/integer_pal/shift_arithmetic_right.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/help/images/palettes/integer_pal/shift_rotate_left.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/help/images/palettes/integer_pal/shift_rotate_right.gif